South Carolina Association of Polygraph Examiners Logo

Membership Directory

Updated January 10, 2020

Want to become a member? Download our Membership application in Word or PDF. For more information about membership, visit our Membership Information section!

A

Howie Austin
Sumter Police Department
Phone: (803) 464-7518
haustin@sumtersc.gov
Matthew E. Averill
Beaufort County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (843) 255-3216
mattav@bcgov.net

B

Brian Baird
Beaufort County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (843) 255-3405
brianb@bcgov.net
Marion A. Black
B-Verified Polygraph Services, LLC
Phone: (864) 426-0502
marionblack56@yahoo.com
Frank Bloomingburg
Investigative Associates of Charleston (Retired S/A NCIS)
Phone: (843) 224-0430
frankbloom61@att.net
Nate Brooks
PCSOT Certified
Greenville Police Department
Phone: (864) 467-4714
nbrooks@greenvillesc.gov
 
Carolina Polygraph Services
Phone: (864) 416-1472
carolinapoly@icloud.com
http://www.carolinapolygraph.com

C

Nicole (Nikki) Coggins
Coggins Polygraph Service
Columbia, SC
Phone: (803) 732-0663
Michael A. Conkey
Charleston County Sheriff's Office
Charleston, SC
Phone: (843) 554-2201
mconkey@charlestoncounty.org

D

Kenneth L. Davis
PCSOT Certified
KLDavis Polygraphs, LLC
Phone: (570) 428-2177
kldavis1@ptd.net
Robert J. Drdak
Robert J. Drdak, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 968-0203
rdrdak@gmail.com
Julie Duff
Florence Police Department
Phone: (843) 676-8800 x1070
jduff@cityofflorence.com
Donnie Dutton
Capital Center for Credibility Assessment (C3A)
Phone: (803) 238-7999
donniedutton@c3acorp.com

E

F

G

Brian Godfrey
Richland County Sheriff's Department
Phone: (803) 518-3362
bgodfrey@rcsd.net
 
Godfrey-Wilson & Associates
Columbia, SC
Phone: (803) 386-5011
david@godfrey-wilson.com
Andrew Goldstein
ThePolygraphExaminer.com
Phone: (803) 233-2876
Alternate Phone: (704) 252-0991
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
http://www.thepolygraphexaminer.com
Michael Greene
Lancaster County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (803) 260-0914
mgreene@lacoso.net
Ralph J. Gurganus
York County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (803) 628-2903
Alternate Phone: (803) 230-4027

H

I

J

Bryan Jones
SLED
Phone: (803) 896-7291
Laura K. Jones
PCSOT Certified
Greenville County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (864) 467-5391
Alternate Phone: (864) 915-1913

K

Don Krapohl
Capital Center for Credibility Assessment
Phone: (803) 463-1096
donkrapohl@c3acorp.com
http://c3acorp.com

L

Charlie Michael Lark
Lark & Associates Polygraph Services, Inc.
Phone: (864) 295-3205
Alternate Phone: (864) 430-0397
larkpoly@gmail.com
Dave Lawrence
The Lawrence Company, LLC
Chapin, SC
Phone: (803) 348-4220
dmlaw66@gmail.com

M

Mark Mason
PCSOT Certified
North Charleston Police Department
Phone: (843) 740-2892
mmason@northcharleston.org
 
Lowcountry Polygraph, LLC
Phone: (843) 870-9197
mmason68@me.com
Tyler Monroe
Georgetown County Sheriff's Office
Georgetown, SC
Phone: (843) 546-5102
Alternate Phone: (843) 436-6032
tmonroe@gtcounty.org

N

Karen Nix
City of Charleston Police Department
Phone: (843) 720-2456
nixk@charleston-sc.gov

O

Daryl Owen
Private Examiner
Phone: (864) 235-8599
dlopi@bellsouth.net

P

Q

R

Richard Rackleff
Federal Polygraph Associates
Phone: (770) 718-1975
Alternate Phone: (770) 634-8800
richard@federalpolygraph.com
Scott D. Ruby
Union County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (864) 466-3631
Alternate Phone: (864) 466-6572
sruby@countyofunion.com

S

Marc A. Sharpe
PCSOT Certified
Greenville County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (864) 467-5480
Alternate Phone: (864) 350-0596
msharpe@greenvillecounty.org
 
SCAPE Secretary/Treasurer
Greenville, SC
scapetreasurer@gmail.com
Robert Singleton
Lexington County Sheriff's Department
Phone: (803) 785-3545
Alternate Phone: (803) 223-1222
rsingleton@lcsd.sc.gov
Jeremy C. Smith
SLED Investigative Services/Midlands Region
Phone: (803) 896-7250
Alternate Phone: (803) 465-3167
jcsmith@sled.sc.gov
Frank Suddreth
Forensic Polygraph Consultants
Phone: (704) 596-1974
suddrethuncc@gmail.com

T

U

V

W

James R. (Randy) Walker
Walker Polygraph & Investigative Services
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 907-9251
randywalkr@aol.com
Sam W. White
City of Union Public Safety Department
Phone: (864) 429-1713
swhite@cityofunion.org
David Y. Wilson
Richland County Sheriff's Department
Phone: (803) 309-0594
dwilson@rcsd.net
 
Godfrey-Wilson & Associates
Columbia, SC
Phone: (803) 386-5011
david@godfrey-wilson.com
Michael Woodcock
Spartanburg City Police Department
Phone: (864) 591-4353
mwoodcock@cityofspartanburg.org

X

Y

Z

© Copyright 2019 - 2020 South Carolina Association of Polygraph Examiners.

Site Design and Hosting by
Lafayette Instrument Company